Chambliss Center for Children Staff

Philip A. Acord, President/CEO, paacord@chamblisscenter.org

Katie C. Harbison, Vice President, kcharbison@chamblisscenter.org

Gloria J. Miller, Vice President of Special Projects, gjmiller@chamblisscenter.org

Kim Borrego, Executive Director of Extended Childcare Program, kjborrego@chamblisscenter.org

Liz Blasbery, Executive Director of Residential Services, ecblasbery@chamblisscenter.org

Ikeko Bass, Executive Director of Off-Site Programs, iibass@chamblisscenter.org

Julie Moon, Director of Financial Services, jamoon@chamblisscenter.org 

Lesley R. Berryhill, Director of Communications, lrberryhill@chamblisscenter.org

Virginia Rushton, Director of Volunteer Services, vprushton@chamblisscenter.org

Racie Hoffman, Director of Development, rmhoffman@chamblisscenter.org 

 

 

The mission of Chambliss Center for Children is to preserve family unity and to help prevent the

dependency, neglect, abuse and delinquency of children by responding to the community's childcare needs.

 

Your donations make a difference. Consider giving today.

LEARN MORE...